Gig Dates:

DecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptember

2021

December

Thu, 2 Dec
6:30pm-9:30pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Langdon
Fri, 3 Dec
Sat, 4 Dec
Sun, 5 Dec
3:30pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Tue, 7 Dec
6pm-8pm
Solo(Acoustic)OpenMic
Calgary
Thu, 9 Dec
6:30pm-9:30pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Langdon
Fri, 10 Dec
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Bragg Creek
Sat, 11 Dec
Sun, 12 Dec
3:30pm-6pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Tue, 14 Dec
6pm-8pm
Solo(Acoustic)OpenMic
Calgary
Thu, 16 Dec
6:30pm-9:30pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Langdon
Fri, 17 Dec
Sat, 18 Dec
Tue, 21 Dec
6pm-8pm
Solo(Acoustic)OpenMic
Calgary
Thu, 23 Dec
6:30pm-9:30pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Langdon
Fri, 24 Dec
Sat, 25 Dec
4:30pm-7:30pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Calgary
Tue, 28 Dec
6pm-8pm
Solo(Acoustic)OpenMic
Calgary
Thu, 30 Dec
6:30pm-9:30pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Langdon
Fri, 31 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary

2022

January

Sat, 1 Jan
New
Day
Years
Day
Fri, 7 Jan
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 8 Jan
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 14 Jan
Sat, 15 Jan
Fri, 21 Jan
Sat, 22 Jan
Fri, 28 Jan
Sat, 29 Jan

February

Fri, 4 Feb
Sat, 5 Feb
6:30pm-9:30pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 11 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 12 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 18 Feb
Sat, 19 Feb
Fri, 25 Feb
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 26 Feb
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton

March

Fri, 4 Mar
Sat, 5 Mar
Fri, 11 Mar
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 12 Mar
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 18 Mar
Sat, 19 Mar
Fri, 25 Mar
Sat, 26 Mar

April

Fri, 1 Apr
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 2 Apr
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 8 Apr
Sat, 9 Apr
Fri, 15 Apr
Sat, 16 Apr
Fri, 22 Apr
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 23 Apr
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 29 Apr
Sat, 30 Apr

May

Fri, 6 May
Sat, 7 May
Fri, 13 May
Sat, 14 May
Fri, 20 May
Sat, 21 May
Fri, 27 May
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 28 May
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton

June

Fri, 3 Jun
Sat, 4 Jun
Fri, 10 Jun
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 11 Jun
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 17 Jun
Sat, 18 Jun
Fri, 24 Jun
Sat, 25 Jun

July

Fri, 1 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 2 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 8 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 9 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 15 Jul
Sat, 16 Jul
Fri, 22 Jul
Sat, 23 Jul
Fri, 29 Jul
Sat, 30 Jul

August

Fri, 5 Aug
Sat, 6 Aug
Fri, 12 Aug
Sat, 13 Aug
Fri, 19 Aug
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 20 Aug
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 26 Aug
Sat, 27 Aug

September

Fri, 2 Sep
Sat, 3 Sep
Fri, 9 Sep
Sat, 10 Sep
Fri, 16 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 17 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 23 Sep
Sat, 24 Sep

Designed by Gratisites Inc.: Calgary web design