2019

June

Sat, 1 Jun
2pm-6pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Calgary
Fri, 7 Jun
8pm-12pm
Trio
Bragg Creek
Sat, 8 Jun
2pm-4pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 14 Jun
Sat, 15 Jun
Sun, 16 Jun
7:30am-10:30am
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Thu, 20 Jun
11am-1pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Thu, 20 Jun
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Calgary
Fri, 21 Jun
6pm-10pm
Bertrand Band
Calgary
Sat, 22 Jun
7pm-12pm
Private Party(JG)
Duo
Beaumont
Thu, 27 Jun
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Bragg Creek
Fri, 28 Jun
Sat, 29 Jun
6pm-9pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Airdrie

July

Thu, 4 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 5 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 6 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Thu, 11 Jul
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 11 Jul
11am-2pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 12 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 13 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 13 Jul
1pm-4pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 18 Jul
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Calgary
Fri, 19 Jul
8pm-12pm
Duo
Calgary
Fri, 19 Jul
4pm-5pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 20 Jul
8pm-12pm
Duo
Calgary
Fri, 26 Jul
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 27 Jul

August

Fri, 2 Aug
Sat, 3 Aug
7:30pm-12:30am
Band
Glennifer Lake
Fri, 9 Aug
6pm-8pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 10 Aug
Fri, 16 Aug
Sat, 17 Aug
Fri, 23 Aug
8pm-12pm
Trio
Bragg Creek
Sat, 24 Aug
3pm-6pm
Acoustic(Solo)
Calgary
Fri, 30 Aug
2pm-3pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 31 Aug
8:00pm-12am
Band
Calgary

September

Fri, 6 Sep
Sat, 7 Sep
8pm-12pm
PrivateParty
Band
Tofield
Fri, 13 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 14 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 19 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 20 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 21 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 27 Sep
4pm-5pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 28 Sep
8pm-12pm
Band
Okotoks
Sat, 28 Sep
1pm-3pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary

October

Fri, 4 Oct
Sat, 5 Oct
Fri, 11 Oct
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 12 Oct
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 18 Oct
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 19 Oct
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 25 Oct
8pm-12pm
Trio
Bragg Creek
Sat, 26 Oct

November

Fri, 1 Nov
Sat, 2 Nov
Thu, 7 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 8 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 9 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 15 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 16 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 22 Nov
8pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Bragg Creek
Sat, 23 Nov
Fri, 29 Nov
Sat, 30 Nov
8pm-12pm
Band
Okotoks

December

Thu, 5 Dec
7pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 6 Dec
7pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 7 Dec
7pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 13 Dec
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 14 Dec
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 19 Dec
2pm-3pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Thu, 19 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 20 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 21 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 27 Dec
Sat, 28 Dec
Tue, 31 Dec

Designed by Gratisites Inc.: Calgary web design