Gig Dates:

OctoberNovemberDecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovember

2019

October

Fri, 25 Oct
8pm-12pm
Trio
Bragg Creek
Sat, 26 Oct
6pm-9pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray

November

Fri, 1 Nov
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 2 Nov
8pm-12pm
Band
Calgary
Wed, 6 Nov
6pm-10pm
Duo(Al&Laurel)
Cochrane
Thu, 7 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 8 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 9 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Wed, 13 Nov
1:30pm-2:30pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 15 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 16 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 21 Nov
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Bragg Creek
Fri, 22 Nov
8pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Bragg Creek
Sat, 23 Nov
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 29 Nov
3pm-4pm
Solo( Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 30 Nov
8pm-12pm
Band
Okotoks

December

Thu, 5 Dec
7pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 6 Dec
7pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 7 Dec
7pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 13 Dec
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 14 Dec
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 19 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 20 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 21 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Thu, 26 Dec
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Bragg Creek
Fri, 27 Dec
Sat, 28 Dec
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Tue, 31 Dec

2020

January

Fri, 3 Jan
6pm-9pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 4 Jan
Fri, 10 Jan
Sat, 11 Jan
1pm-3pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 11 Jan
4pm-5pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 17 Jan
8pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Bragg Creek
Sat, 18 Jan
8pm-12am
Band
Calgary
Fri, 24 Jan
Sat, 25 Jan
Fri, 31 Jan
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton

February

Sat, 1 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 6 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 7 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 8 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 14 Feb
Sat, 15 Feb
Fri, 21 Feb
Sat, 22 Feb
Fri, 28 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 29 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton

March

Fri, 6 Mar
Sat, 7 Mar
1pm-3pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Thu, 12 Mar
Fri, 13 Mar
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 14 Mar
Fri, 20 Mar
Sat, 21 Mar
Fri, 27 Mar
Sat, 28 Mar

April

Fri, 3 Apr
Sat, 4 Apr
Thu, 9 Apr
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 10 Apr
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 11 Apr
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 17 Apr
Sat, 18 Apr
Fri, 24 Apr
Sat, 25 Apr

May

Fri, 1 May
Sat, 2 May
Fri, 8 May
Sat, 9 May
Fri, 15 May
Sat, 16 May
Fri, 22 May
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 23 May
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 29 May
Sat, 30 May

June

Fri, 5 Jun
Sat, 6 Jun
Fri, 12 Jun
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 13 Jun
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 25 Jun
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 26 Jun
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 27 Jun
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 27 Jun
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary

July

Fri, 3 Jul
Sat, 4 Jul
Fri, 10 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 11 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 17 Jul
Sat, 18 Jul
Fri, 24 Jul
Sat, 25 Jul
Fri, 31 Jul

August

Sat, 1 Aug
7pm-12:30am
Band
Gleniffer Lake
Fri, 7 Aug
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 8 Aug
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 14 Aug
Sat, 15 Aug
Fri, 21 Aug
Sat, 22 Aug
Thu, 27 Aug
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 28 Aug
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 29 Aug
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray

September

Fri, 4 Sep
Sat, 5 Sep
Fri, 11 Sep
Sat, 12 Sep
Fri, 18 Sep
Sat, 19 Sep
Fri, 25 Sep
Sat, 26 Sep

October

Fri, 2 Oct
Sat, 3 Oct
Fri, 9 Oct
Sat, 10 Oct
Thu, 15 Oct
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 16 Oct
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 17 Oct
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 23 Oct
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 24 Oct
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 30 Oct
Sat, 31 Oct

November

Fri, 6 Nov
Sat, 7 Nov
Fri, 13 Nov
Sat, 14 Nov
Thu, 19 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 20 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 21 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 27 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 28 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton

Designed by Gratisites Inc.: Calgary web design