2019

February

Fri, 1 Feb
8pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Bragg Creek
Sat, 2 Feb
2pm-6pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Calgary
Mon, 4 Feb
7pm-10pm
Acoustic Jam
Calgary
Fri, 8 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 9 Feb
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Mon, 11 Feb
7pm-10pm
Acoustic Jam
Calgary
Thu, 14 Feb
2pm-3pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 15 Feb
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 16 Feb
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 16 Feb
2:30pm-4:30pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Mon, 18 Feb
7pm-10pm
Acoustic Jam
Calgary
Wed, 20 Feb
6pm-10pm
Duo(Al&Laurel)
Cochrane
Fri, 22 Feb
Fri, 22 Feb
4pm-5pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 23 Feb
Mon, 25 Feb
7pm-10pm
Acoustic Jam
Calgary

March

Fri, 1 Mar
8pm-12am
Trio
Bragg Creek
Sat, 2 Mar
6pm-10pm
Co-Host Jam
Turner Valley
Thu, 7 Mar
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 8 Mar
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 9 Mar
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 15 Mar
8pm-12pm
Band
Calgary
Sat, 16 Mar
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 16 Mar
4pm-7pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sun, 17 Mar
12pm-4pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sun, 17 Mar
5pm-9pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Mon, 18 Mar
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Calgary
Wed, 20 Mar
6pm-10pm
Duo(Al&Laurel)
Cochrane
Fri, 22 Mar
8pm-10pm
Duo(Al&Laurel)
Bragg Creek
Sat, 23 Mar
2pm-6pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Calgary
Thu, 28 Mar
7pm-10pm
Solo(AcousticJam)
Calgary
Fri, 29 Mar
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 30 Mar
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton

April

Thu, 4 Apr
7pm-10pm
Solo(AcousticJam)
Calgary
Fri, 5 Apr
8pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Bragg Creek
Sat, 6 Apr
8pm-12pm
Band
Okotoks
Fri, 12 Apr
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 13 Apr
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sun, 14 Apr
8:00am-4:30pm
UCOM
Adjudicator
Medicine Hat
Fri, 19 Apr
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 20 Apr
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 26 Apr
2pm-3pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 27 Apr
2pm-6pm
Solo(AcousticJam)
Calgary

May

Fri, 3 May
5:30pm-10:30pm
Bids For Kids
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 4 May
Thu, 9 May
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 10 May
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 11 May
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 17 May
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 18 May
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 23 May
2pm-3pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 24 May
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 25 May
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 31 May

June

Sat, 1 Jun
Fri, 7 Jun
8pm-12pm
Trio
Bragg Creek
Sat, 8 Jun
2pm-4pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 14 Jun
Sat, 15 Jun
Sun, 16 Jun
7:30am-10:30am
Solo(Acoustic)
C
Thu, 20 Jun
12pm-4:30pm
private event
Solo(Acoustic)
Okotoks
Fri, 21 Jun
Sat, 22 Jun
Private Party(JG)
Band
Edmonton
Fri, 28 Jun
Sat, 29 Jun
7pm-12pm
Private Party(Lori&Scott)
Solo(Acoustic)
Fernie

July

Thu, 4 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 5 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 6 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 12 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 13 Jul
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 19 Jul
Riverstone Pub
Duo
Calgary
Sat, 20 Jul
Riverstone Pub
Duo
Calgary
Fri, 26 Jul
Sat, 27 Jul

August

Fri, 2 Aug
Sat, 3 Aug
7:30pm-12:30am
Band
Glennifer Lake
Sat, 31 Aug
8:00pm-12am
Band
Calgary

September

Fri, 6 Sep
Sat, 7 Sep
Fri, 13 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 14 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 19 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 20 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 21 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 27 Sep
4pm-5pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 28 Sep
8pm-12pm
Band
Okotoks

October

Fri, 4 Oct
Sat, 5 Oct
Fri, 11 Oct
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 12 Oct
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 18 Oct
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 19 Oct
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 25 Oct
Sat, 26 Oct

November

Fri, 1 Nov
Sat, 2 Nov
Thu, 7 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 8 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 9 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 15 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 16 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 22 Nov
Sat, 23 Nov
Fri, 29 Nov
Sat, 30 Nov
8pm-12pm
Band
Okotoks

December

Thu, 5 Dec
7pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 6 Dec
7pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 7 Dec
7pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 13 Dec
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 14 Dec
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Thu, 19 Dec
2pm-3pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Thu, 19 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 20 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 21 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 27 Dec
Sat, 28 Dec
Tue, 31 Dec

Designed by Gratisites Inc.: Calgary web design