2017

September

Fri, 1 Sep
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 2 Sep
7:30pm-12am
Band
Edgewater BC
Sun, 3 Sep
3pm-7pm
Trio(Jam)
Chestermere
Thu, 7 Sep
6pm-8pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 8 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 9 Sep
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sun, 10 Sep
3pm-7pm
Trio(Jam)
Chestermere
Thu, 14 Sep
6pm-9pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 15 Sep
9:30-1:30am
Solo(Acoustic)
Nanton
Sat, 16 Sep
2pm-6pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Calgary
Sat, 16 Sep
9:30-1:30am
Solo(Acoustic)
Nanton
Sun, 17 Sep
3pm-7pm
Trio(Jam)
Chestermere
Fri, 22 Sep
9pm-1am
Band
Calgary
Sat, 23 Sep
2:30pm-4:30pm
Duo(Al&April)
Calgary
Sun, 24 Sep
3pm-7pm
Trio(Jam)
Chestermere
Thu, 28 Sep
6pm-8pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 29 Sep
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 30 Sep
2pm-6pm
Solo(Acoustic Jam)
Calgary
Sat, 30 Sep
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary

October

Sun, 1 Oct
3pm-7pm
Trio(Jam)
Chestermere
Thu, 5 Oct
7pm-10pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Fri, 6 Oct
8pm
Trio
Bragg Creek
Sat, 7 Oct
8pm-12am
Band
Calgary
Fri, 13 Oct
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 14 Oct
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 20 Oct
9:30pm-2am
Band
Brooks
Sat, 21 Oct
9:30pm-2am
Band
Brooks
Fri, 27 Oct
Sat, 28 Oct
8pm-12am
Band
Chestermere

November

Fri, 3 Nov
Sat, 4 Nov
Fri, 10 Nov
Sat, 11 Nov
8pm-12am
Band
Okotoks
Fri, 17 Nov
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 18 Nov
7pm-9pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Airdrie
Fri, 24 Nov
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 25 Nov
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Thu, 30 Nov
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray

December

Fri, 1 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Sat, 2 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Fort McMurray
Fri, 8 Dec
Sat, 9 Dec
8pm-12am
Private Christmas Party (Kokanee
Solo(Electric)
Creston
Fri, 15 Dec
8pm-12am
Band
Okotoks
Sat, 16 Dec
8pm-12am
Band
Okotoks
Fri, 22 Dec
5pm-7pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Sat, 23 Dec
8pm-11pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Edmonton
Fri, 29 Dec
9pm-1am
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary
Sat, 30 Dec
8pm-12am
Solo(Acoustic)
Okotoks
Sun, 31 Dec

2018

January

Wed, 10 Jan
3pm-4pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary

April

Fri, 6 Apr
3pm-4pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary

October

Fri, 5 Oct
6pm-9pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary

November

Fri, 16 Nov
3pm-4pm
Solo(Acoustic)
Calgary

Designed by Gratisites Inc.: Calgary web design